header logo

E L James Books in Order (7 Book Series)

Fifty Shades DarkerDarkerFifty Shades Freed

E L James has written a series of 7 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 7 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    7 books in this series

    Add 7 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of E L James series?

      The author is E L James.

    • How many E L James books are there?

      There are 7 books in the E L James series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2011, and the last book was written in 2021 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).