header logo

Drenai Books in Order (11 Book Series)

In the Realm of the WolfHero in the ShadowsLegend

Drenai is a series of 11 books written by David Gemmell. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024