header logo

Chris Bronson Books in Order (7 Book Series)

The Lost TestamentThe Templar HeresyEcho of the Reich

Chris Bronson is a series of 7 books written by James Becker. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 7 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    7 books in this series

    Add 7 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Chris Bronson series?

      The author is James Becker.

    • How many Chris Bronson books are there?

      There are 7 books in the Chris Bronson series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2008, and the last book was written in 2017 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).