header logo

Dan Simmons Books in Order (36 Book Series)

Banished DreamsA Winter HauntingBlack Hills

Dan Simmons has written a series of 36 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 36 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    36 books in this series

    Add 36 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Dan Simmons series?

      The author is Dan Simmons.

    • How many Dan Simmons books are there?

      There are 36 books in the Dan Simmons series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1985, and the last book was written in 2020 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).