header logo

Danganronpa Manga Books in Order (10 Book Series)

Goodbye Despair Vol. 2Goodbye Despair Vol. 1Goodbye Despair Vol. 3

Danganronpa Manga is a series of 10 books written by Kazutaka Kodaka. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 10 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    10 books in this series

    Add 10 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Danganronpa Manga series?

      The author is Kazutaka Kodaka.

    • How many Danganronpa Manga books are there?

      There are 10 books in the Danganronpa Manga series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2016, and the last book was written in 2021 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).