header logo

Chicagoland Vampires Books in Order (17 Book Series)

Biting ColdBiting BadBlade Bound

Chicagoland Vampires is a series of 17 books written by Chloe Neill. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024