header logo

Brenda Novak Books in Order (81 Book Series)

A California ChristmasA Baby of Her OwnA Dundee Christmas

Brenda Novak is a series of 81 books written by 2 authors. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 81 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    81 books in this series

    Add 81 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Brenda Novak series?

      The author is Brenda Novak.

    • How many Brenda Novak books are there?

      There are 81 books in the Brenda Novak series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1999, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).