header logo

Brenda Chapman Books in Order (23 Book Series)

Bleeding DarknessA Model DeathBlind Date

Brenda Chapman has written a series of 23 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024

    Total: 23 books