header logo

Cherry Ames Books in Order (31 Book Series)

Ski Nurse MysteryThe Clue of the Faceless CriminalThe Mystery in the Doctor's Office

Cherry Ames is a series of 31 books written by 2 authors. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 31 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    31 books in this series

    Add 31 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Cherry Ames series?

      The author is Helen Wells.

    • How many Cherry Ames books are there?

      There are 31 books in the Cherry Ames series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1942, and the last book was written in 1972 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).