header logo

Bailey Cates Books in Order (20 Book Series)

Brownies and BroomsticksBewitched, Bothered, and BiscottiCharms and Chocolate Chips

Bailey Cates is a series of 20 books written by 3 authors. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024

    Total: 20 books