header logo

Banana Fish Manga Books in Order (19 Book Series)

Vol. 10Vol. 1Vol. 11

Banana Fish Manga is a series of 19 books written by Akimi Yoshida. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Sort By
    Total: 19 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    19 books in this series

    Add 19 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Banana Fish Manga series?

      The author is Akimi Yoshida.

    • How many Banana Fish Manga books are there?

      There are 19 books in the Banana Fish Manga series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1986, and the last book was written in 1994 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).