header logo

Carol Dean Jones Books in Order (12 Book Series)

Beneath Missouri StarsFrayed EdgesLeft Holding the Bag

Carol Dean Jones has written a series of 12 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 12 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    12 books in this series

    Add 12 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Carol Dean Jones series?

      The author is Carol Dean Jones.

    • How many Carol Dean Jones books are there?

      There are 12 books in the Carol Dean Jones series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2013, and the last book was written in 2021 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).