header logo

Charlotte Huang Books in Order (2 Book Series)

For the RecordGoing Geek

Charlotte Huang has written a series of 2 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 2 books
    1. 1

      For the Record

      Charlotte Huang

    2. 2

      Going Geek

      Charlotte Huang

    Buy all booksUS Only

    2 books in this series

    Add 2 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Charlotte Huang series?

      The author is Charlotte Huang.

    • How many Charlotte Huang books are there?

      There are 2 books in the Charlotte Huang series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2015, and the last book was written in 2016 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).