header logo

The Enlightenment Trilogy Books in Order (3 Book Series)

Spiritual WarfareSpiritual Enlightenment, the Damnedest ThingSpiritually Incorrect Enlightenment

The Enlightenment Trilogy is a series of 3 books written by Jed McKenna. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

1 Recommender
Sort By
Total: 3 books
Buy all booksUS Only

3 books in this series

Add 3 books to Amazon cart


  • Who is the author of The Enlightenment Trilogy series?

    The author is Jed McKenna.

  • How many The Enlightenment Trilogy books are there?

    There are 3 books in the The Enlightenment Trilogy series.

  • In what order were these books written?

    The first book was written in 2010, and the last book was written in 2010 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).