header logo

Charlie Higson Books in Order (26 Book Series)

Blood FeverA Hard Man To KillBy Royal Command

Charlie Higson has written a series of 26 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 26 books
    1. 2

      Happy Now

      Charlie Higson

    2. 3

      Full Whack

      Charlie Higson

    3. 12


      Charlie Higson

    Buy all booksUS Only

    26 books in this series

    Add 26 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Charlie Higson series?

      The author is Charlie Higson.

    • How many Charlie Higson books are there?

      There are 26 books in the Charlie Higson series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1992, and the last book was written in 2021 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    What To Read Next