header logo

Charlie Gallagher Books in Order (16 Book Series)

Bodily HarmBlood MoneyEnd Game

Charlie Gallagher has written a series of 16 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 16 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    16 books in this series

    Add 16 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Charlie Gallagher series?

      The author is Charlie Gallagher.

    • How many Charlie Gallagher books are there?

      There are 16 books in the Charlie Gallagher series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2017, and the last book was written in 2021 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).