header logo

Cat Latimer Mystery Books in Order (9 Book Series)

Body in the Book DropCaught Dead to WriteA Killer Christmas Wish

Cat Latimer Mystery is a series of 9 books written by Lynn Cahoon. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024