header logo

Adele Parks Books in Order (24 Book Series)

Game OverAbout Last NightHappy Families

Adele Parks has written a series of 24 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 24 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    24 books in this series

    Add 24 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Adele Parks series?

      The author is Adele Parks.

    • How many Adele Parks books are there?

      There are 24 books in the Adele Parks series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2000, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    What To Read Next