header logo

Carola Dunn Books in Order (64 Book Series)

A Colourful DeathA Christmas CourtshipA Lord for Miss Larkin

Carola Dunn has written a series of 64 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 64 books
    1. 3


      Carola Dunn

    Buy all booksUS Only

    64 books in this series

    Add 64 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Carola Dunn series?

      The author is Carola Dunn.

    • How many Carola Dunn books are there?

      There are 64 books in the Carola Dunn series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1981, and the last book was written in 2019 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    What To Read Next