header logo

Carol Wyer Books in Order (27 Book Series)

A Life For a LifeA Cut for a CutAn Eye for an Eye

Carol Wyer has written a series of 27 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 27 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    27 books in this series

    Add 27 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Carol Wyer series?

      The author is Carol Wyer.

    • How many Carol Wyer books are there?

      There are 27 books in the Carol Wyer series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2011, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    What To Read Next