header logo

Carol Higgins Clark Books in Order (20 Book Series)

CursedBurnedDashing Through the Snow

Carol Higgins Clark is a series of 20 books written by 2 authors. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 20 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    20 books in this series

    Add 20 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Carol Higgins Clark series?

      The author is Carol Higgins Clark.

    • How many Carol Higgins Clark books are there?

      There are 20 books in the Carol Higgins Clark series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1991, and the last book was written in 2012 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    What To Read Next