header logo

Carol Drinkwater Books in Order (29 Book Series)

A Simple Act of KindnessA Celebration of OlivesAn Abundance of Rain

Carol Drinkwater has written a series of 29 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 29 books
    1. 3

      An Act of Love

      Carol Drinkwater

    2. 23

      Hotel Paradise

      Carol Drinkwater

    3. 27

      The Lost Girl

      Carol Drinkwater

    Buy all booksUS Only

    29 books in this series

    Add 29 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Carol Drinkwater series?

      The author is Carol Drinkwater.

    • How many Carol Drinkwater books are there?

      There are 29 books in the Carol Drinkwater series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1985, and the last book was written in 2019 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    What To Read Next