header logo

Carlos Castaneda Books in Order (12 Book Series)

Eagle's GiftA Separate RealityFire from Within

Carlos Castaneda has written a series of 12 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 12 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    12 books in this series

    Add 12 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Carlos Castaneda series?

      The author is Carlos Castaneda.

    • How many Carlos Castaneda books are there?

      There are 12 books in the Carlos Castaneda series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1968, and the last book was written in 1999 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    What To Read Next