header logo

JR Ellis Books in Order (8 Book Series)

The Body in the DalesMurder at St Anne'sThe Murder at Redmire Hall

JR Ellis is a series of 8 books written by J. R. Ellis. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 8 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    8 books in this series

    Add 8 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of JR Ellis series?

      The author is J. R. Ellis.

    • How many JR Ellis books are there?

      There are 8 books in the JR Ellis series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2017, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).