header logo

Cait Morgan Mysteries Books in Order (12 Book Series)

The Corpse with the Iron WillThe Corpse with the Turquoise ToesThe Corpse with the Granite Heart

Cait Morgan Mysteries is a series of 12 books written by Cathy Ace. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 12 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    12 books in this series

    Add 12 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Cait Morgan Mysteries series?

      The author is Cathy Ace.

    • How many Cait Morgan Mysteries books are there?

      There are 12 books in the Cait Morgan Mysteries series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2012, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).