header logo

Cathy Ace Books in Order (18 Book Series)

The Case of the Disgraced DukeThe Corpse with the Turquoise ToesThe Corpse with the Iron Will

Cathy Ace has written a series of 18 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 18 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    18 books in this series

    Add 18 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Cathy Ace series?

      The author is Cathy Ace.

    • How many Cathy Ace books are there?

      There are 18 books in the Cathy Ace series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2012, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).