header logo

C Hope Clark Books in Order (21 Book Series)

Badge of EdistoEdisto HeatMurdered in Craven

C Hope Clark has written a series of 21 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 21 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    21 books in this series

    Add 21 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of C Hope Clark series?

      The author is C Hope Clark.

    • How many C Hope Clark books are there?

      There are 21 books in the C Hope Clark series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2000, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).