header logo

Burke Books in Order (18 Book Series)

TerminalAnother LifeMask Market

Burke is a series of 18 books written by Andrew Vachss. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 18 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    18 books in this series

    Add 18 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Burke series?

      The author is Andrew Vachss.

    • How many Burke books are there?

      There are 18 books in the Burke series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1985, and the last book was written in 2008 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).