header logo

Alafair Burke Books in Order (23 Book Series)

All Day and a Night212All Dressed in White

Alafair Burke has written a series of 23 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 23 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    23 books in this series

    Add 23 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Alafair Burke series?

      The author is Alafair Burke.

    • How many Alafair Burke books are there?

      There are 23 books in the Alafair Burke series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2003, and the last book was written in 2021 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    What To Read Next