header logo

Anna Celeste Burke Books in Order (30 Book Series)

A Dead SurgeonBogus BonesA Fairway to Arms in Hemingway Hills

Anna Celeste Burke has written a series of 30 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 30 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    30 books in this series

    Add 30 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Anna Celeste Burke series?

      The author is Anna Celeste Burke.

    • How many Anna Celeste Burke books are there?

      There are 30 books in the Anna Celeste Burke series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2013, and the last book was written in 2021 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).