header logo

Bungo Stray Dogs Books in Order (20 Book Series)

Vol. 10Vol. 1Vol. 11

Bungo Stray Dogs is a series of 20 books written by Kafka Asagiri. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 20 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    20 books in this series

    Add 20 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Bungo Stray Dogs series?

      The author is Kafka Asagiri.

    • How many Bungo Stray Dogs books are there?

      There are 20 books in the Bungo Stray Dogs series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2013, and the last book was written in 2021 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    What To Read Next