header logo

Audrey Blake Books in Order (2 Book Series)

The Girl in His ShadowThe Surgeon's Daughter

Audrey Blake has written a series of 2 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024