header logo

Audrey Harte Books in Order (5 Book Series)

Zero HourFour of a KindThree Strikes

Audrey Harte is a series of 5 books written by Kate Kessler. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024