header logo

Colin Dexter Books in Order (18 Book Series)

Cracking Cryptic CrosswordsChambers Morse CrosswordsDeath Is Now My Neighbor

Colin Dexter has written a series of 18 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 18 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    18 books in this series

    Add 18 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Colin Dexter series?

      The author is Colin Dexter.

    • How many Colin Dexter books are there?

      There are 18 books in the Colin Dexter series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1975, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).