header logo

Brooke Lea Foster Books in Order (3 Book Series)

Summer DarlingsOn Gin LaneThe Way They Were

Brooke Lea Foster has written a series of 3 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 3 books
    1. 1

      The Way They Were

      Brooke Lea Foster

    2. 2

      Summer Darlings

      Brooke Lea Foster

    3. 3

      On Gin Lane

      Brooke Lea Foster

    Buy all booksUS Only

    3 books in this series

    Add 3 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Brooke Lea Foster series?

      The author is Brooke Lea Foster.

    • How many Brooke Lea Foster books are there?

      There are 3 books in the Brooke Lea Foster series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2006, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).