header logo

Linwood Barclay Books in Order (29 Book Series)

A Tap on the WindowA Noise DownstairsBad Guys

Linwood Barclay has written a series of 29 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 29 books
    1. 13

      Clouded Vision

      Linwood Barclay

    2. 24

      Parting Shot

      Linwood Barclay

    Buy all booksUS Only

    29 books in this series

    Add 29 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Linwood Barclay series?

      The author is Linwood Barclay.

    • How many Linwood Barclay books are there?

      There are 29 books in the Linwood Barclay series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1996, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).