header logo

Betrayed Books in Order (2 Book Series)

The Betrayed Series Ultimate Companion CollectionThe 3rd Cycle of the Betrayed Series Collection

Betrayed is a series of 2 books written by Carolyn McCray. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 2 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    2 books in this series

    Add 2 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Betrayed series?

      The author is Carolyn McCray.

    • How many Betrayed books are there?

      There are 2 books in the Betrayed series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2012, and the last book was written in 2014 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).