header logo

Peter V Brett Books in Order (9 Book Series)


Peter V Brett has written a series of 9 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 9 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    9 books in this series

    Add 9 books to Amazon cart


    • Can you tell me about Peter V Brett books and the order in which I should read them?

      Sure! Author Peter V Brett is a bestselling author known for his epic fantasy novels. The most popular series by this author is the Demon Cycle. They should be read in the following order: The Warded Man (February), The Desert Spear (June), The Daylight War (July), The Skull Throne (October), and The Core (December).

    • What is the Demon Cycle series about?

      The Demon Cycle series by Brett is an epic fantasy tale that revolves around the concept of a world terrorized by demons that rise at nightfall. The survival of mankind is dependent on protective symbols or wards.

    • What can I learn from reading Brett books?

      Brett's books are not just about battles and survival; they also explore concepts of bravery, power, friendship and the human spirit. You can learn about resilience, the power of unity, and the unfathomable depths of human courage.

    • What types of books does Brett write?

      Brett is renowned for his fantasy fiction novels, mostly aimed at young adults. However, his work can be enjoyed by readers of all ages who appreciate a good fantasy story.

    • What is the latest series written by Brett, and where can I get it?

      The latest series written by Peter V. Brett is the Barren series, which is also set in the Demon Cycle universe. You can find his books on various platforms, but Kindle publication is the quickest way to get them.

    • What is special about Bretts book, Red Sonja: Unchained?

      Brett's book, Red Sonja: Unchained, is a unique collaboration with Dynamite Entertainment. It expands the universe of the Demon Cycle, providing readers with an exciting standalone adventure featuring the fiery red-haired warrior, Red Sonja.

    • How can I find verified reviews for Peter Brett's books?

      For a verified review, you can browse through popular book review websites or even check the customer reviews on Amazon. You can learn a lot from these review types and they can also guide you in choosing the right book to read.

    • How are Brett's books rated?

      Brett's novels generally have high ratings. The rating of a book can be subjective and varies based on personal taste, but if you are a fan of epic fantasy, his books come highly recommended.

    • Are there any hardcover versions of Brett's novels?

      Yes, most of Brett's novels are available in hardcover format as well. You can choose between kindle, paperback, and hardcover editions depending on your reading preference.