header logo

Brent Weeks Books in Order (9 Book Series)

Perfect ShadowBeyond the ShadowsShadow's Edge

Brent Weeks has written a series of 9 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024