header logo

Arthurian Saga Books in Order (5 Book Series)

The Wicked DayThe Prince and the PilgrimThe Last Enchantment

Arthurian Saga is a series of 5 books written by Mary Stewart. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 5 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    5 books in this series

    Add 5 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Arthurian Saga series?

      The author is Mary Stewart.

    • How many Arthurian Saga books are there?

      There are 5 books in the Arthurian Saga series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1970, and the last book was written in 1995 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).