header logo

Artifact Hunters Books in Order (9 Book Series)

The Seer's EyeRahotep's Last BreathNessy's Locket

Artifact Hunters is a series of 9 books written by AW Exley. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 9 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    9 books in this series

    Add 9 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Artifact Hunters series?

      The author is AW Exley.

    • How many Artifact Hunters books are there?

      There are 9 books in the Artifact Hunters series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2013, and the last book was written in 2020 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).