header logo

Anna Sweet Mysteries Books in Order (8 Book Series)

Too Close to HomeKiller HeatMissing Her

Anna Sweet Mysteries is a series of 8 books written by Brenda Chapman. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 8 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    8 books in this series

    Add 8 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Anna Sweet Mysteries series?

      The author is Brenda Chapman.

    • How many Anna Sweet Mysteries books are there?

      There are 8 books in the Anna Sweet Mysteries series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2013, and the last book was written in 2020 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).