header logo

Brandon Q Morris Books in Order (43 Book Series)

The SojournThe EncounterThe Arrival

Brandon Q Morris has written a series of 43 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 43 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    43 books in this series

    Add 43 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Brandon Q Morris series?

      The author is Brandon Q Morris.

    • How many Brandon Q Morris books are there?

      There are 43 books in the Brandon Q Morris series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2018, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).