header logo

Brandon Barr Books in Order (10 Book Series)

Rise of the SeerRogue MageBridge Beyond Her World

Brandon Barr has written a series of 10 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 10 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    10 books in this series

    Add 10 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Brandon Barr series?

      The author is Brandon Barr.

    • How many Brandon Barr books are there?

      There are 10 books in the Brandon Barr series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2009, and the last book was written in 2017 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).