header logo

Brandon Hobson Books in Order (3 Book Series)

Where the Dead Sit TalkingThe RemovedDesolation of Avenues Untold

Brandon Hobson has written a series of 3 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 3 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    3 books in this series

    Add 3 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Brandon Hobson series?

      The author is Brandon Hobson.

    • How many Brandon Hobson books are there?

      There are 3 books in the Brandon Hobson series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2015, and the last book was written in 2021 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).