header logo

Books by the Bay Mystery Books in Order (8 Book Series)

Writing All WrongsKiller CharactersLethal Letters

Books by the Bay Mystery is a series of 8 books written by Ellery Adams. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 8 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    8 books in this series

    Add 8 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Books by the Bay Mystery series?

      The author is Ellery Adams.

    • How many Books by the Bay Mystery books are there?

      There are 8 books in the Books by the Bay Mystery series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2010, and the last book was written in 2017 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).