header logo

Louise Bay Books in Order (28 Book Series)

Autumn in LondonA Week in New YorkDr. Off Limits

Louise Bay is a series of 28 books written by 2 authors. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 28 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    28 books in this series

    Add 28 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Louise Bay series?

      The author is Louise Bay.

    • How many Louise Bay books are there?

      There are 28 books in the Louise Bay series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2014, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).