header logo

Blue Bloods Books in Order (10 Book Series)

Bloody ValentineAfter LifeBlue Bloods

Blue Bloods is a series of 10 books written by Melissa de la Cruz. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 10 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    10 books in this series

    Add 10 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Blue Bloods series?

      The author is Melissa de la Cruz.

    • How many Blue Bloods books are there?

      There are 10 books in the Blue Bloods series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2006, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    What To Read Next