header logo

Candace Bushnell Books in Order (10 Book Series)

Is There Still Sex in the City?Rules for Being a GirlKilling Monica

Candace Bushnell has written a series of 10 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 10 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    10 books in this series

    Add 10 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Candace Bushnell series?

      The author is Candace Bushnell.

    • How many Candace Bushnell books are there?

      There are 10 books in the Candace Bushnell series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1996, and the last book was written in 2020 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).