header logo

Anthony Powell Books in Order (36 Book Series)

Some Poets, Artists and 'A Reference for Mellors'Anthony Powell on WineA Writer's Notebook

Anthony Powell has written a series of 36 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 36 books
    1. 2


      Anthony Powell

    Buy all booksUS Only

    36 books in this series

    Add 36 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Anthony Powell series?

      The author is Anthony Powell.

    • How many Anthony Powell books are there?

      There are 36 books in the Anthony Powell series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1931, and the last book was written in 2017 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).